What fruits are high in cholestrol?

While plants are cholesterol free, it would be more accurate to say that they do not contain any animal cholesterol. Plants provide their own particular form of cholesterol called phytosterol that is toxic and so the intestine wisely refuses to absorb them. Source TheHealthSite.com.