What's in white chocolate?

White chocolate is not technically chocolate at all. It is made from cocoa butter, with the cocoa solids removed. But as any pastry chef or dessert enthusiast will tell you, if it melts like chocolate, pours like chocolate and mixes like chocolate; it's chocolate.