What are the ingredients of club sandwich?

The traditional club is a triple-decker sandwich made with three slices of white toast, sliced chicken or turkey, bacon, lettuce, tomatoes, and mayonnaise. Frequently, sandwiches are referred to as clubs when they have bacon. An exception to this is the Bacon Lettuce Tomato (BLT) sandwich.