Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are mcdonald's fries vegan?


In the United States, McDonald's french fries are not vegetarian or vegan. According to the ingredients section of their website, the fries contain natural beef flavor and hydrolyzed milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1564010283297) }}

LIVE
Points points 272
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE