What's the most expensive keyboard in the world?

Retailing at $4,240, the Happy Hacking Keyboard Professional HP Japan, produced by an affiliate of Fujitsu, is the world's most expensive computer keyboard. Its extreme price is due in part to the fact that its keys are hand coated in Urushi lacquer and then dusted with gold.