How long do you smoke tea in a smoker?

To smoke, simply toast the tea leaves and rice over medium to high heat in a sealed wok and wait for a few wisps of smoke to escape from the lid. After that, wait a few minutes for the smoke in the wok to build; then turn off the heat and allow the items inside to absorb the smoke.