Who is nicholas castiano 's?

Nicholas Alexander Castellanos (born March 4, 1992) is an American professional baseball right fielder of Cuban descent who is a free agent. He has played in Major League Baseball for the Detroit Tigers and Chicago Cubs. ... On July 31, 2019, the Tigers traded him to the Chicago Cubs.