Where does spacex launch from?

SpaceX actively uses three orbital launch sites: Vandenberg SLC 4 in California, and Cape Canaveral SLC-40 and Kennedy Space Center LC39A, both in Florida. These sites are all owned by the US government. SpaceX is building a private launch facility at Boca Chica, near Brownsville, Texas.