What is home story?

HomeStory is a digital & virtual real estate company that matches consumers with agents and lending solutions best suited for their home-buying needs. ... Our cash back reward program allows consumers to earn up to $6,500 when they buy and/or sell with one of our qualified HomeStory network agents.