Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Is m. s. g. vegan?


Monosodium glutamate, or MSG, is considered vegan. It contains no animal products, and animals are not used in its production. Furthermore, MSG is one of the best vegan sources of umami, the fifth taste.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659288779527) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 3 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE