Who is the leader of dude perfect?

Tyler Toney (born March 24, 1989) is one of the five members of Dude Perfect, and is seen as the leader of the group, as he leads all of the intros and outros of the videos. Tyler is also the youngest member of the group, and has the most battle wins.