Who is the mom in modern family?

There are several moms in "Modern Family". Clair Dunphy, played by Julie Bowen, is the mom of Luke, Haley and Alex. Gloria Delgado-Pritchett, portrayed by Sofia Vergara, is the mother of Manny and Joe. And DeDe Pritchett, played by Shelley Long, is the mom of Clair and Mitchell.