What team did mini mimosa play for?

Minnie Miñoso played on: Negro leagues New York Cubans (1947–1949) Major League Baseball Cleveland Indians (1949, 1951) Chicago White Sox (1951–1957) Cleveland Indians (1958–1959) Chicago White Sox (1960–1961) St. Louis Cardinals (1962) Washington Senators (1963) Chicago White Sox (1964, 1976, 1980)