Name all the countries that start with m.?

Maldives, Mauritius, Mandarin, Morocco, Malawi, Mali, Madagascar, Mexico, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mayotte, Monaco, Macedonia, Marshall Islands.