What is s. p. o. two mean?

SpO2 stands for peripheral capillary oxygen saturation, an estimate of the amount of oxygen in the blood. It is specifically the percentage of oxygenated hemoglobin (hemoglobin containing oxygen) compared to the total amount of hemoglobin in the blood (oxygenated and non-oxygenated hemoglobin).