How big is the swan lake fire in alaska?

The Swan Lake fire is a large lightning-caused wildfire that has been burning between Sterling and Cooper Landing on the Kenai Peninsula in Alaska since June 5, 2019. As of August 30, more than 160,000 acres (65,000 ha) have burned.