What is j. t. real mewto real name?

Jacob Tyler "J. T." Realmuto born March 18, 1991 is an American professional baseball catcher for the Philadelphia Phillies of Major League Baseball. Between 2014 and 2018, he played in MLB for the Miami Marlins.