How long does eyeliner last?

This question is missing too many variables to answer reliably. Factors involve type of eyeliner, which includes tattoos, pencils and liquids, among others; the brand of eyeliner; chemistry of the skin to which it's applied, for example, whether it is dry or oily; and activities of the wearer.