How do you say uno dos tres cuatro single?

The numbers 1 to 10 in Spanish are: uno, dos, tres, cuatro, cinco, seis, siete, ocho, nueve, diez.

---

The translation of the numbers between 1 and 5 in Spanish translated into English is: one, two, three, four, five.