Do lions have any natural predators?

Lions have no natural predators. They do, however, have a few natural enemies, such as hyenas and cheetahs, who compete with lions for food.

---

Adult lions do not have many natural enemies except in some cases Hyenas (especially a pack or pride of hyenas at a carcass) and humans.