How many asteroids can fit in the sun?

It's difficult to give an exact figure as asteroids come in many sizes. The asteroids orbiting the sun can range from 33 feet in diameter to 469 km in diameter. Using the larger asteroid you would be able to approximately fit 3,264,250,000 asteroids of that size.