What was the h. m. s. britannic?

Britannic was the third ship of the White Star line that included Olympic and Titanic.

---

Britannic, in full His Majesty's Hospital Ship Britannic or abbreviated HMHS Britannic, British ocean liner that was a sister ship of the Olympic and the Titanic.