Is the travis scott burger a real thing?

Yes it is a limited time featured burger at McDonald’s featuring a ¼ lb. of 100% fresh beef topped with onions, pickles and two slices of melty cheese, plus ketchup and mustard, shredded lettuce, and two slices of bacon.