What are the names of the cats in the musical cats?

Old Deuteronomy, Mr. Mistofflees, Jenny Anydots, Grizabella, Mungo Jerrie, Rum Tum Tigger, Macavity, Bombalina, Jellylorum, Griddlebone, Rumpleteazer, Growltiger, Carbucketty, Jemima, Skimbleshanks