What did han solo name is born?

Han gets his last name "Solo" from Drawd Munbrin, after losing Qi'ra, Han tried to enlist in the Imperial Navy. When asked what his last name was, Han responded that he did not have a people and was alone. Due to this he was assigned the name "Solo" by recruitment officer Drawd Munbrin.