How do you hard restart an iphone eleven?

To restart an iPhone, turn it off by holding down the power button and one of the volume buttons simultaneously. Then, slide the circle to turn off your iPhone. Next, turn your iPhone on by holding down the power button and one of the volume buttons simultaneously until the apple logo pops up.