What continent is georgia in?

This answer depends on which Georgia you are thinking about. If you mean the American state of Georgia, that is on the continent of North America along with the rest of the US, Canada, & Mexico. If you mean the country of Georgia, it sits at the intersection of the continents of Europe & Asia.