How did bad boys for life do at the box office?

'Bad Boys for Life' beat the odds and became a box-office hit, invigorating a franchise for Sony. "Bad Boys for Life," the third "Bad Boys" movie, exceeded expectations at the box office with $73 million over the four-day holiday weekend