What is the flattest state in the united states of america?

Florida is the flattest state in the United States because the highest point in the state is only 345 feet above sea level

---

Florida. Framed by the Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic Ocean, the Sunshine State is astoundingly flat. The average elevation in the state is only 100 feet above sea level.