Which queen was known as bloody mary?

Mary I, of England born 1516 and died1558. Born Mary Tudor the daughter of Henry VIII of England and Catharine of Aragon. Mary was Queen of England and Ireland from July 1553 to November 1558. She was known as Bloody Mary for her use of force to try to stop the English Reformation during her reign.