What famous people have birthdays on june seventeenth?

Familiar names with June 17 birthdays include King Edward I of England, Giovanni Panini, Igor Stravinsky, M C Escher, Ralph Bellamy, Newt Gingrich, Barry Manilow, Joe Piscopo, Thomas Haden Church, Greg Kinnear, Will Forte, Venus Williams, Arthur Darvill, Jodie Whittaker, and Simone Battle.