What does d. c. l. mean?

What does D.C.L. mean? The meaning of D.C.L. depends largely upon the context. In the IT world - Data Control Language, Finance - degree of combined leverage, Masonry - differential cyclic loading, Engineering - direct current leakage, Chemistry - numerous meanings, Roman Numerals - 650.