Who would win a scorpion or a tarantula?

According to at least one experimental study, the tarantula will win every time.

---

The scorpion’s speed, tough exoskeleton, and deadly venom all point to a clear winner. Despite the tarantula’s size advantage, the scorpion is capable of a quick, deadly attack that makes it one of the most dangerous arachnids in the world.