Who is on the helicopter with kobe bryant?

Sadly, the helicopter had 9 passengers including Kobe and his daughter Gianna (13 years old). Also, Coach John Altobelli, his wife Keri Altobelli and their daughter Alyssa Altobelli. Christina Mauser. Ara Zobayan (the Pilot). Sarah and Payton Chester.