What's the name of the plantation in gone with the wind?

In the book and movie Gone With the Wind, the plantation was called Tara. This name is derived from The Hill of Tara which is an archaeological site located near the River Boyne in County Meath, Ireland, and which according to tradition, was the seat of the High King of Ireland.