What's a boy's name that starts with m.?

Matthew, Michael, Mark, Mattius, Max, Maurice, Monte, Maddox all start with M.

---

A few boy's names beginning with the letter M include Matthew, Mark, Michael, Mitchell, Melvin, Maynard, Micah, Maxwell, Merlin, Moses, Marlin, Myron, Maxwell, Marvin, Montgomery, Mason, Murphy, Martin, Morris, Malcolm, Morgan, Miles, Malachi, Mohamed, Memphis, Meztli, Mzuzi, Málik, and Marion.