What's an example of a pronoun?

Examples of pronouns are: I, he, him, you, we, she, his, her, yours, theirs, someone, where, when, yourselves, themselves, oneself, is, hers, when, whom, whose, each other, one another, everyone, nobody, none, each, anywhere, anyone, nothing.