What is james martin's yorkshire pudding recipe?

Put 200g plain flour and some seasoning into a large bowl, stir in 3 eggs, one at a time, then slowly whisk in 300ml milk until you have a smooth batter. Chill in the fridge for at least 30 mins or up to a day. Heat oven to 220C