What is the meaning of the name razel?

An Arabic word meaning " secret of God ". "There is a sacred place that Razel keeps safe." by Chance May 7, 2005 Get the Razel mug. razelle razelle is a very pretty and sweet girl. she always thinks she’s right and she’s very independent so don’t get in her way,she doesn’t need a man or guy.