How can i make it quick five thousand dollars?

There is no legal way to make a guaranteed five thousand dollars in a "quick" time frame. If the time frame to earn it is available after the deadline, try borrowing the money from a national bank or from a trusted relative, or try a patron-site like Kickstarter or GoFundMe.