Is the jordan river in jerusalem?

Jerusalem is not known for its water sources and there is only one major spring in the city, the biblical Gihon, which has been gurgling since before King David's time. With a population of some 700,000, Jerusalem gets its water pumped up from the coastal aquifer

---

No. The Jordan river runs to the east of Jerusalem.