When was the cartoon movie aladdin released?

Aladdin was released in 1992 and is an American animated musical fantasy film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation. The film is the 31st Disney animated feature film, and was the fourth produced during the Disney film era known as the Disney Renaissance.