Who is george sierra?

If you meant who is Gregory Sierra, he is an American actor known for his roles as Detective Sergeant Chano Amenguale on Barney Miller and as Julio Fuentes, the Puerto Rican neighbor of Fred G. Sanford on Sanford and Son, as well as several movies including Papillon with Steve McQueen.