What are the rocky movies?

What are the rocky movies? Rocky is an American sports drama multimedia franchise created by Sylvester Stallone, which began with the eponymous 1976 film. The franchise has been expanded into Rocky II (1979), Rocky III (1982), Rocky IV (1985), Rocky V (1990), and Rocky Balboa (2006)