Can you put foil in a air fryer?

Yes. If you wish to use aluminum foil to line a pan that you use in an air fryer, or convection oven, you should not have any problems. You do not want to completely cover your food with foil though, as that defeats the purpose of air frying or convection baking.

---

yes