What was the very first colored movie?

The first commercially produced film in natural color was A Visit to the Seaside (1908). The eight-minute short film used the Kinemacolor process to capture a series of shots. The first feature length film was The World, the Flesh and the Devil, produced in 1914, it is now considered a lost film.