How do you get good wi fi?

Things you can do are; Select a Good Place for Your Router; Keep Your Router Updated; Get a Stronger Antenna; Buy a WiFi Repeater, Booster or Extender; Switch to a Different WiFi Channel; Use the Latest WiFi Technologies.