How many sets of teeth do people have?

Humans have two sets of teeth. Baby teeth are a partial set without rear molars. Baby teeth are gradually replaced by adult teeth. Twenty-eight teeth are considered to be a full adult set. Most people develop two to four additional teeth called wisdom teeth. Many times those teeth have to be removed