Who created the song stitches?

The song 'Stitches' was written and produced by Danny Parker and Teddy Geiger and was a hit for Canadian singer Shawn Mendes. The song debuted at number 36 on the Mainstream Top 40 chart in June 2015, eventually reaching number 1. The song also reached number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100.