How do you tame a fox in minecraft?

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.

---

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.